نبذة عن المحل

البراق المنور للتجارة العامة ذ.م.م

هذا هو المحل الإلكتروني المباشر للشركة حيث يمكنك إيجاد جميع المنتجات. تسوق هنا لتصبح من العملاء الأوفياء وتحصل على العروض الخاصة.

الجوال: 00971563567959

الايميل: support@vaadiorganics.ae

المواعيد وأيام العمل:

مجموعة متنوعة من 6 صابون عضوي فاخر مصنوع يدويًا (6 X 75 جرام/2.7 أونصة)

مجموعة متنوعة من 6 صابون عضوي فاخر مصنوع يدويًا (6 X 75 جرام/2.7 أونصة)

AED 54 AED 46 15 % off
يشمل الضريبة على القيمة المضافة شارك
  • يمكنك نشر سحر النكهة وجمالها بفضل حزمة الهدايا المنعشة هذه المصنوعة من الصابون الطبيعي والمصنع يدويًا والمصنع بالأعشاب والزيوت الأساسية ومقتطفات الفاكهة. إن هذه المجموعة من الصابون العطري الغنية من فاادي أورهيكس هي مثالية لبداية جديدة وطازجة بحق كل يوم!

    المكونات : بخار مقطر الألوي فيرا مقتطف (نبات فيرا كالوس مقتطف) ، واستخراج الورد الإنجليزية (روزا كونتيفاليا زهرة مقتطف) ، زيت عشب الليمون (سكونانثوس Cymbopogon Schoenanthus) ، وأوراق النيم الجافة (أزاديراشتا india) ، زيت nem Essential (ميليا أزاديراختا ورقة مقتطف) ، البخار المقطر بابايا (مقتطف بابايا) ، لافانديولا) ، واستخراج (إخراج) rosemary استخراج (روزينروس officinalis)، DM Water (Aqua)

  • ما هي العناصر التي تحتوي على التغذية السليمة للبشرة؟

    البشرة المتوهجة أو الإشعاعية هي علامة على بشرة صحية. كما أن صحة البشرة تعتمد بشكل أكبر على التغذية السليمة؛ والتي تتضمن التطهير المناسب، إلى جانب توفير المياه والمغذيات. لا يمكن لطمات أكثر اعتدالاً تنظيف البشرة بشكل صحيح. و أقسى من يخلّص الجلد من الشوائب و لكن أيضا يسرق الرطوبة. ولكن لا يمكن تجاهل التطهير أو الترطيب. وهذا لأن التطهير السليم يخون إمداد الخلايا بالمغذيات، مع الحفاظ على الجلد خالية من العدوى وحب الشباب. يساعد الإمداد الكافي من المغذيات في إصلاح البشرة بشكل أسرع، كما يساعد على الحفاظ على صحتك. أما بالنسبة إلى الجفاف، فهو يقوي الخلايا ويحافظ على مرونة الطبقات ويتأخر تجعّدها. كما أن الجلد الذي يتم ترطيبه جيدًا أقل عرضة للتلف بسبب عوامل خارجية. الصابون الطبيعي الصابون الكيميائي عندما نذهب إلى السوق لاختيار الصابون المناسب للجلد، قد يكون لدينا خيار أكثر من ألف من الصابون. تلعب العطور دوراً مهماً للغاية. لا أحد يفضل صابونًا رائحة كريهة. ولكن الصابون الكيميائي المتاح في السوق بأسعار مرتفعة يزعم زوراً أنه يفيد البشرة. المكونات الكيميائية التي تضاف لتحسين الجلد تثبت أنها لعنة على الجلد في الأمد البعيد.

    هذه التركيبة المتخصصة من الصابون ثنائي الطبقات توفر لك الفوائد المشتركة من كل من الألوي فيرا والعسل. إن مقتطف الألوي فيرا في الصابون يعمل كمضاد للالتهاب وغير مفتش، والذي يجعل هذا الصابون، بالإضافة إلى ممتلكاته المهدئة، ضرورة في نظام التنظيف الخاص بك. ويهيدرات العسل في الصابون البشرة الباهتة والجافة والصفيقة وتساعد على استعادة توهجها الطبيعي من الداخل.

    إن هذا الصابون، وهو عبارة عن تركيبة مضادة للتصبغ، يزيل البقع الداكنة ويزيل البقع عن البشرة، كما ينظّفيها. يساعد الرأفة التي تتمتع بها شركة روز الإنجليزية ومحتوى فيتامين (ج) الغني في تلاشي علامات التصبغ؛ في حين يمنع ذوب أربوتين التوت تخليق الميلانين؛ وبالتالي يمنع التصبغ.

    صابون مُصّغ خصيصًا لتنظيف البشرة وتخلصتها من السموم وتزييفها. عشب الليمون المضاد للبكتيريا المقترن بالفحم المنشط، اسحب الشوائب من الجلد؛ وتركه نظيفا وصحييا في الداخل. في الخارج، يتم تمليس الخلايا الميتة؛ لتنعيم وإضافة توهج!

    يتم تحضير صابون الأعشاب الفريد مع أوراق Neem النقية. هذه التركيبة بلطف، ولكنها فعالة في الوقت نفسه لتحدي حتى الطبقات الأعمق من بشرتك. إن طبيعتها المضادة للبكتيريا تقتل كل الجراثيم والبكتيريا التي تجعل بشرتك صغيرة وصحية!

    هذا الصابون الفريد والمفيد للغاية بابايا يعدبشرة صحية ومتوهجة. يُخلّي هذا الصابون، الغني بخيرات البابايا، وهو عامل تنظيف لطيف، الأوساخ والشوائب من سطح البشرة ويرطّب البشرة بعمق ليعطي بشرة نضرة وشريحة بشكل مثالي.

    إن هذا الصابون، وهو عبارة عن مجمع منعش من البشرة يعيد الحيوية إلى البشرة، وينفتح رونق البشرة. تعمل هذه الدورة معًا على تعزيز الدورة الدموية، مما يخفف من الازدحام والبهس. كما أنها ترطيب البشرة وتعزز الاسترجاع الخلوي.

  • خذ الصابون ولاثر في يديك. ضع الجهاز على الجسم بكامله، ثم قم بتدليك الجسم بلطف واستمتع بالأعشاب الطبيعية والزيوت العطرية النقية

المشاركة
مجموعة متنوعة من 6 صابون عضوي فاخر مصنوع يدويًا (6 X 75 جرام/2.7 أونصة)
AED 54 AED 46 15 % off
يشمل الضريبة على القيمة المضافة شارك

مجموعة متنوعة من 6 صابون عضوي فاخر مصنوع يدويًا (6 X 75 جرام/2.7 أونصة)

مجموعة متنوعة من 6 صابون عضوي فاخر مصنوع يدويًا (6 X 75 جرام/2.7 أونصة)
تم إضافته إلى سلة التسوق مجموعة متنوعة من 6 صابون عضوي فاخر مصنوع يدويًا (6 X 75 جرام/2.7 أونصة)
View product details

United Arab Emirate

Timings & working days:

Sunday - Thursday (8am to 8pm)

Friday - Closed

Saturday - (8am to 1pm)

Assorted Pack of 6 Luxurious Organic Handmade Soaps (6 X 75gms/2.7 Oz)

Assorted Pack of 6 Luxurious Organic Handmade Soaps (6 X 75gms/2.7 Oz)

AED 36 Share
  • Spread the magic and beauty of aroma with this refreshing gift pack of natural and handmade soaps, made with herbs, essential oils and fruit extracts. This collection of lusciously aromatic soaps from Vaadi Organics is just perfect for a truly fresh, new start everyday!

    Ingredients : Steam Distilled Aloe Vera Extract (Aloe Vera Callus Extract), English Rose Extract ( Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract), Lemongrass Oil (Cymbopogon Schoenanthus), Dry Neem Leaves (Azadirachta Indica), Neem Essential Oil ( Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract), Steam Distilled Papaya Extract (Carica Papaya Fruit Extract),Steam Distilled Lavender Extract (Lavandula Angustifolia), Rosemary Extract ( Rosmarinus Officinalis Extract), DM Water (Aqua)

  • What comprises of proper skin nourishment?

    Glowing or radiant skin is a sign of healthy skin. The health of the skin is further dependent on proper nourishment; which includes proper cleansing, along with hydration and nutrient supply. Milder soaps cannot properly cleanse the skin. And harsher ones do rid the skin of impurities; but also steal away its moisture. But, neither cleansing nor moisturizing can be ignored. This is because proper cleansing betters the nutrient supply to the cells, while keeping skin free of infections and acne. Adequate nutrient supply helps skin repair faster, and stay healthier. As for hydration, it strengthens the cells, maintains skins elasticity, delays wrinkling. And a well hydrated skin is less prone to damage from external factors. Natural Soap v/s Chemical Soaps When we go to market to choose soap suitable for the skin, we may have an option of over thousand of variety of soaps. Fragrances play a very important role. No one prefers a soap with an unpleasant odor. But the chemical soaps available in the market at high prices falsely claim to be benefiting the skin. The chemical ingredients which are added to improve the skin prove to be a curse for the skin in long run.

    This specialized formulation of a two layered soap provides you with the combined benefits of both Aloe Vera and Honey. The Aloe Vera extract in the soap acts as an anti-inflammatory and anti-infective, which along with its soothing property, makes this soap a must have in your cleansing regime. Honey in the soap hydrates dull, dry and chapped skin and helps to regain its natural glow from within.

    A powerful anti-pigmentation formula, this soap clears dark spots and patches off your skin, as it cleanses it. English Rose’s astringency and rich Vitamin C content help fade pigmentation marks; while Mulberry’s arbutin inhibits melanin synthesis; thus preventing pigmentation.

    A specially formulated soap to truly cleanse, detoxify and polish your skin. Anti-bacterial Lemongrass paired with activated Charcoal, draw impurities out of the skin; leaving it clean & healthy within. On the outside, the dead cells are scrubbed off; smoothing & adding glow!

    This unique premium herbal soap is prepared with pure Neem Leaves. This formulation gently, yet effectively detoxifies even the deeper layers of your skin. Its anti-bacterial nature kills all the germs and bacteria making your skin young and healthy!

    This unique and extremely beneficial Papaya soap promises healthy and glowing skin. Enriched with the goodness of Papaya, which is a gentle cleansing agent, this soap clears off impurities and dirt from the skin's surface and deeply moisturizes the skin to give a perfectly toned and glowing complexion.

    A refreshing and skin re-vitalizing complex of Lavender & Rosemary, this soap breathes new life into your skin. Together they boost the blood circulation; relieving congestion & puffiness. They also moisturize the skin and promote cellular regeneration.

  • Take Soap And Lather In The Hands. Apply The Lather To The Entire Body, Gently Massage And Enjoy The Pure Delight Of Natural Herbs & Essential Oils

Share
Assorted Pack of 6 Luxurious Organic Handmade Soaps (6 X 75gms/2.7 Oz)
AED 36 Share

Assorted Pack of 6 Luxurious Organic Handmade Soaps (6 X 75gms/2.7 Oz)

Assorted Pack of 6 Luxurious Organic Handmade Soaps (6 X 75gms/2.7 Oz)
Added to cart Assorted Pack of 6 Luxurious Organic Handmade Soaps (6 X 75gms/2.7 Oz)
View product details