نبذة عن المحل

البراق المنور للتجارة العامة ذ.م.م

هذا هو المحل الإلكتروني المباشر للشركة حيث يمكنك إيجاد جميع المنتجات. تسوق هنا لتصبح من العملاء الأوفياء وتحصل على العروض الخاصة.

الجوال: 00971563567959

الايميل: support@vaadiorganics.ae

المواعيد وأيام العمل:

عبوة متنوعة من 4 غسول للوجه العضوي (4 × 60 مل / 2.1 أونصة سائلة)

عبوة متنوعة من 4 غسول للوجه العضوي (4 × 60 مل / 2.1 أونصة سائلة)

AED 60 AED 54 10 % off
يشمل الضريبة على القيمة المضافة شارك
  • هذه الحزمة المتنوعة من 4 الوجه غسل يوفر العلاج غنية ومغذية لبشرتك في كل استخدام. كل غسل الوجه يطهر بعمق بشرة الوجه من الشوائب دون جعلها جافة ويبقيه المدللة يوميا.

    مكونات : مستخلص الزعفران المقطر بالبخار (Crocus Sativus), مستخلص الليمون المقطر بالبخار(Citrus Medica Limonum), مستخلص الفراولة(Fragaria Vesca), مستخلص النيم المقطر بالبخار(Melia Azadirachta), مياه DM (أكوا)

  • تتكون هذه المجموعة المتنوعة من غسول الوجه مما يلي-

    غسول الوجه (60 مل زعفرانml)

    يحتوي على غسول وجه بالزعفران لتفتيح البشرة,تركيبة عناية عشبية مبتكرة بعد التعرض للشمس ، يغسل الغسول على الوجه ويعكس تلف الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على الجلد ، بينما يتركه يشعر بالبرودة والانتعاش. تعمل مضادات الأكسدة ، الزعفران والصندل ، على تهدئة البشرة المكشوفة ، بالإضافة إلى تلاشي لون البشرة بأعجوبة وتصبغها ، مما يمنحك بشرة أكثر نعومة وسلاسة.

    غسول الوجه بالليمون (60 ml)

    يحتوي على غسول وجه بالليمون لترطيب البشرة, منظف ​​مثالي يزيل الزيوت الزائدة عن الوجه فقط ، لكنه يضمن أيضًا عدم جفافه. الطبيعة الحمضية للليمون تكسر جزيئات الزيت الزائدة وتفتح المسام ، وبالتالي تحارب حب الشباب والرؤوس السوداء. العسل ، مرطب طبيعي ، يحافظ على ترطيب البشرة كما يحارب حب الشباب.

    مقشر الوجه بالفراولة العضوية (60 ml)

    يحتوي على غسول وجه بالفراولة لتقشير البشرة تم تطوير هذا الوجه خصيصًا لمكافحة جفاف البشرة وشدها، وهو يغسل البشرة ويرطبها بعمق. بينما تقشر الفراولة البشرة بفحم لإزالة خلايا البشرة الميتة ورقائق الكتان من السطح، تُهيّئ التوت المضادة للأكسدة والمترّجة الغنية بالفيتامينات البشرة وتساعد على إصلاحها بشكل أسرع.

    غسول الوجه من النيم (60 ml)

    يحتوي على غسول وجه واحد مضاد لحب الشباب, هذه التركيبة ذات المفعول المزدوج تتحكم في حب الشباب عن طريق تنظيم إنتاج الزهم (الزيت) وقتل البكتيريا المسببة لحب الشباب. تعمل إجراءات نيم المضادة للبكتيريا والقابضة أيضًا على فتح المسام ومنع تكرار ظهور حب الشباب. يساعد مستخلص شجرة الشاي المضاد للأكسدة في علاج آفات حب الشباب بشكل أسرع ويهدئ البشرة ، في حين أن نشاطه المضاد للميكروبات يسيطر على العدوى.

  • ضعي كمية قليلة على راحة يدك الرطبة. يوضع على الوجه المبلل بحركات دائرية. يغسل. للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، استخدميه بانتظام في الصباح والمساء.

المشاركة
عبوة متنوعة من 4 غسول للوجه العضوي (4 × 60 مل / 2.1 أونصة سائلة)
AED 60 AED 54 10 % off
يشمل الضريبة على القيمة المضافة شارك

عبوة متنوعة من 4 غسول للوجه العضوي (4 × 60 مل / 2.1 أونصة سائلة)

عبوة متنوعة من 4 غسول للوجه العضوي (4 × 60 مل / 2.1 أونصة سائلة)
تم إضافته إلى سلة التسوق عبوة متنوعة من 4 غسول للوجه العضوي (4 × 60 مل / 2.1 أونصة سائلة)
View product details

ABOUT THE SHOP

Al Buraq Al Munawar General Trading Company (ABAM) 

This is the Direct Company Store where you can find the full range of products. Shop here to become a loyal customer and avail exclusive offers.

Mobile:+ 971 056-356 7959

Email: support@vaadiorganics.ae

Timings & working days:

Sunday - Thursday (8am to 8pm)

Friday - Closed

Saturday - (8am to 1pm)

Assorted Pack of 4 Organic Face Wash (4 x 60 ml / 2.1 fl oz)

Assorted Pack of 4 Organic Face Wash (4 x 60 ml / 2.1 fl oz)

AED 60 AED 54 10 % off
Including VAT Share
  •  

    This assorted pack of 4 Face Wash provides a rich and nourishing treatment to your skin in every use. Each face wash deeply cleanses the facial skin off impurities without making it dry and keeps it pampered daily.

    Ingredients : Steam Distilled Saffron Extract (Crocus Sativus), Steam Distilled Lemon Extract (Citrus Medica Limonum), Strawberry Extract (Fragaria Vesca), Steam Distilled Neem Extract (Melia Azadirachta), DM Water (Aqua)

  • This assorted pack of face wash comprises of the following-

    Saffron Face Wash (60 ml)

    It has one skin brightening saffron face wash, an innovative after-sun-care herbal formulation which fights and reverses the UV damage to the skin, while leaving it feeling cool and refreshed. Anti-oxidants, Saffron and Sandal, further soothe the exposed skin, as well as miraculously fade away sun-tan and pigmentation, granting you a brighter and smoother complexion.

    Lemon Face Wash (60 ml)

    It has one skin hydrating lemon face wash, a perfect cleanser that only rids the face of excess oil, but also ensures that it doesn’t dry up. Lemon’s acidic nature breaks down the excessive oil molecules and unclogs the pores, thus fighting acne break-outs and blackheads. Honey, a natural humectant, keeps the skin hydrated and also fights acne.

    Strawberry Scrub Face Wash (60 ml)

    It has one skin exfoliating strawberry face wash which is especially developed to fight dry and flaky skin condition to deeply nourishes and moisturizes the skin. While Strawberry mildly exfoliates the skin to remove dead skin cells and flakes from the surface, anti-oxidant and vitamin-rich Mulberry hydrates the skin and helps it repair faster.

    Neem Face Wash (60 ml)

    It has one anti-acne neem face wash, a double-action formulation controls acne by regulating sebum (oil) production, and killing the acne-causing bacteria. Neem’s anti-bacterial and astringent actions also unclog pores and prevent recurrence of acne. Anti-oxidant Tea Tree Extract helps acne lesions heal faster and soothes skin, whilst its antimicrobial activity controls infection.

  • Squeeze A Small Quantity On Wet Palms. Crush Mili Capsules And Work Out Lather. Apply On Wet Face With Circular Movements. Wash Off.

Share
Assorted Pack of 4 Organic Face Wash (4 x 60 ml / 2.1 fl oz)
AED 60 AED 54 10 % off
Including VAT Share

Assorted Pack of 4 Organic Face Wash (4 x 60 ml / 2.1 fl oz)

Assorted Pack of 4 Organic Face Wash (4 x 60 ml / 2.1 fl oz)
Added to cart Assorted Pack of 4 Organic Face Wash (4 x 60 ml / 2.1 fl oz)
View product details