نبذة عن المحل

البراق المنور للتجارة العامة ذ.م.م

هذا هو المحل الإلكتروني المباشر للشركة حيث يمكنك إيجاد جميع المنتجات. تسوق هنا لتصبح من العملاء الأوفياء وتحصل على العروض الخاصة.

الجوال: 00971563567959

الايميل: support@vaadiorganics.ae

المواعيد وأيام العمل:

عبوة متنوعة من 12 صابون يدوي الصنع مع صندوق غيت الفيل الملكي (12 × 75 جم / 2.7 أونصة)

عبوة متنوعة من 12 صابون يدوي الصنع مع صندوق غيت الفيل الملكي (12 × 75 جم / 2.7 أونصة)

AED 107 AED 91 15 % off
يشمل الضريبة على القيمة المضافة شارك
  • صندوق الهدايا التقليدي هذا ، مصنوع يدويًا بدقة. انشر سحر وجمال الرائحة مع عبوة الهدايا المنعشة هذه من الصابون الطبيعي والمصنوع يدويًا والمصنوع من الأعشاب والزيوت الأساسية ومستخلصات الفاكهة. هذه المجموعة من الصابون العطري اللذيذ من Vaadi Herbals مثالية لبداية جديدة وجديدة حقًا كل يوم!

    المكونات: زيت شجرة الشاي (Melaleuca Alternifolia) ، زيت القرنفل (Eugenia Caryophyllus) ، مستخلص التولسي النقي (الريحان المقدس) ، مشتق زيت جوز الهند (زيت جوز الهند) ، اللوز المطحون (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis) ، مسحوق بذور الجوز المطحون (Juglans Regia) ، زيت اللوز (Prunus Dulcis) ، العسل العضوي (خلاصة الميل) ، مشتق زيت جوز الهند (Cocos Nucifera) ، مستخلص الورد الإنجليزي (مستخلص زهرة Rosa Centifolia) ، مستخلص الصندل (ألبوم Santalum) ، مستخلص الكركم (Curcuma Longa) ، أوراق النيم الجافة (Azadirachta Indica) ، زيت النيم الأساسي (خلاصة أوراق ميليا أزاديراشتا) ، مستخلص الخوخ المقطر بالبخار (Prunus persica) ، زيت اللوز النقي (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis) ، مستخلص الخوص المقطر بالبخار (Vetiveria Zizanoides) ، زيت الزيتون النقي (Olea Europaea)


  • ما هي العناصر التي تحتوي على التغذية السليمة للبشرة؟

    البشرة المتوهجة أو اللامعة هي دليل على بشرة صحية. كما أن صحة البشرة تعتمد بشكل أكبر على التغذية السليمة؛ والتي تتضمن التطهير المناسب، إلى جانب توفير المياه والمغذيات. لا يمكن للصابون المعتدل تنظيف البشرة بشكل صحيح. و أقسى ما يمكنه أن يخلّص الجلد من الشوائب و لكن أيضا يسرق الرطوبة. ولكن لا يمكن تجاهل التطهير أو الترطيب. وهذا لأن التطهير السليم يخون إمداد الخلايا بالمغذيات، مع الحفاظ على الجلد خالية من العدوى وحب الشباب. يساعد الإمداد الكافي من المغذيات في إصلاح البشرة بشكل أسرع، كما يساعد على الحفاظ على صحتك. أما بالنسبة إلى الجفاف، فهو يقوي الخلايا ويحافظ على مرونة الطبقات ويتأخر تجعّدها. كما أن الجلد الذي يتم ترطيبه جيدًا أقل عرضة للتلف بسبب عوامل خارجية. الصابون الطبيعي الصابون الكيميائي عندما نذهب إلى السوق لاختيار الصابون المناسب للجلد، قد يكون لدينا خيار أكثر من ألف من الصابون. تلعب العطور دوراً مهماً للغاية. لا أحد يفضل صابونًا رائحة كريهة. ولكن الصابون الكيميائي المتاح في السوق بأسعار مرتفعة يزعم زوراً أنه يفيد البشرة. المكونات الكيميائية التي تضاف لتحسين الجلد تثبت أنها لعنة على الجلد في الأمد البعيد.

    صابون الكيوي العضوي (75 جرام)

    هذا الصابون الكريستالي الواضح هو تركيبة فعالة لتنظيف بشرتك بشكل حقيقي وعميق. يدين هذا الصابون بفعاليته لمحتوى فيتامين سي الغني بالكيوي والتفاح الأخضر. يخلصون سطح الجلد وكذلك مسام الأوساخ والجراثيم والزيوت الزائدة. مع الحفاظ على ترطيبها وتدليلها!

    صابون نيم تولسي الجذاب (75 جم)
    مزيج قوي من مضادات الأكسدة القوية، هذا الصابون يؤخر علامات الشيخوخة قبل النضج؛ بينما يخفف أيضا التجاعيد. يحمي زيت نيم وتلسي خلايا البشرة من الأضرار المرتبطة بالعمر، بينما يعزز إنتاج الكولاجين والكلاستين؛ فيحافظ على صلابة البشرة وليونتها.

    مقشر للكوع والقدم والركبة (75 جم)
    "تركيبة مبتكرة لمنح مرفقيك وقدميك وركبتيك الاهتمام الإضافي الذي تستحقه. يعمل مستخلص الجوز واللوز المطحون جيدًا معًا على تقشير الرواسب السميكة من الخلايا الميتة ، مع تنعيم المناطق ؛ بينما يحافظ الصبار على تدليل البشرة.

    صابون اللوز لافيش (75 جم)
    هذا الصابون هو مزيج تم اختياره علميًا من المكونات العشبية، للحفاظ على بشرة ناعمة، ورطبة. يساعد اللوز الجلد على امتصاص الماء، بينما يساعد العسل المطهّر على المحافظة على الترطيب. تصبح البشرة مرطبة بشكل جيد، ولطيفة!

    صابون الورد الساحر (75 جم)
    إن هذا الصابون، وهو عبارة عن تركيبة مضادة للتصبغ، يزيل البقع الداكنة ويزيل البقع عن البشرة، كما ينظّفيها. يساعد الورد ومحتواه من فيتامين C الغني على تلاشي علامات التصبغ. في حين أن أربوتين التوت يمنع تركيب الميلانين. وبالتالي منع التصبغ.

    صابون ديفاين صندل (75 جم)
    مزيج تم اختباره عبر الزمن ، من Chandan و Kesar و Haldi ؛ هذا الصابون هو طريقك للحصول على بشرة خالية من العيوب. تعمل الأعشاب الثلاثة بشكل تآزري لتفتيح البشرة وتتلاشى بفعالية الشمس والعيوب ؛ يمنحك بشرة ناعمة ومتساوية.


    صابون نيم باتي (75 جم)
    تم تحضير هذا الصابون العشبي الفريد من نوعه بأوراق النيم النقية. تزيل هذه التركيبة بلطف ولكن بشكل فعال حتى الطبقات العميقة من بشرتك. طبيعته المضادة للبكتيريا تقتل جميع الجراثيم والبكتيريا مما يجعل بشرتك شابة وصحية!


    صابون بيركي بنكهة الخوخ (75 جم)
    مزيج فريد من الضروريات الطبيعية، هذا الصابون يجعل بشرتك مضيئة من الداخل. فهو يعزز الدورة الدموية ويجدد الخلايا، مع الحفاظ على ترطيب البشرة. وبالتالي، فهو يعزز الخلايا الأحدث وأكثر صحة؛ مما يمنح بشرتك إشعاعًا طبيعيًا!

    صابون خوص (75 جرام)
    النشاط التفاعلي للخوس الهندي يمنح هذا الصابون خاصية تجديد مذهلة. يعزز إعادة نمو خلايا الجلد. مما يساعد في إزالة الخلايا الميتة، وتلاشي العلامات وكذلك في جلب بشرة أحدث وأكثر نعومة وشبابا إلى السطح

    صابون اللافندر
    إن هذا الصابون وهو عبارة عن مجموعة منعشة للبشرة يعيد لها الحيوية، وينفتح رونقها. تعمل هذه المكونات معًا على تعزيز الدورة الدموية، مما يخفف من الإجهاد والبهتان. كما أنها ترطيب البشرة وتعزز الاسترجاع الخلوي.

    صابون الليمون والريحان
    يعمل هذا الصابون الغني بالفيتامينات على التخلص من السموم وتدرجات ألوان البشرة، بينما يقوم بتنظيفها. فهو ينظف سطح البشرة بالإضافة إلى نخليص المسام من الأوساخ والحصى والزيت الزائد والجراثيم. وبالتالي يحافظ على نظافة بشرتك، بينما يرطبها ويغذيها.

    صابون مقشر بعشب الليمون (75 جم)

    صابون مُركب خصيصًا لتنظيف البشرة وإزالة السموم منها وتلميعها. عشب الليمون المضاد للبكتيريا مع الفحم المنشط ، يزيل الشوائب من الجلد ؛ تركها نظيفة وصحية في الداخل. في الخارج ، يتم تنظيف الخلايا الميتة ؛ تنعيم وإضافة توهج!

  • خذي الصابون وحركيه بطريقة دائرية في اليدين للحصول على الرغوة. ضعي الرغوة على كامل الجسم ، دلكيها بلطف واستمتعي بالبهجة النقية لأعشابنا.

المشاركة
عبوة متنوعة من 12 صابون يدوي الصنع مع صندوق غيت الفيل الملكي (12 × 75 جم / 2.7 أونصة)
AED 107 AED 91 15 % off
يشمل الضريبة على القيمة المضافة شارك

عبوة متنوعة من 12 صابون يدوي الصنع مع صندوق غيت الفيل الملكي (12 × 75 جم / 2.7 أونصة)

عبوة متنوعة من 12 صابون يدوي الصنع مع صندوق غيت الفيل الملكي (12 × 75 جم / 2.7 أونصة)
تم إضافته إلى سلة التسوق عبوة متنوعة من 12 صابون يدوي الصنع مع صندوق غيت الفيل الملكي (12 × 75 جم / 2.7 أونصة)
View product details

ABOUT THE SHOP

Al Buraq Al Munawar General Trading Company (ABAM) 

This is the Direct Company Store where you can find the full range of products. Shop here to become a loyal customer and avail exclusive offers.

Mobile:+ 971 056-356 7959

Email: support@vaadiorganics.ae

Timings & working days:

Sunday - Thursday (8am to 8pm)

Friday - Closed

Saturday - (8am to 1pm)

Assorted Pack of 12  Handmade Soaps with Royal Elephant Git Box  (12 x 75 gms/ 2.7 oz)

Assorted Pack of 12 Handmade Soaps with Royal Elephant Git Box (12 x 75 gms/ 2.7 oz)

AED 101 AED 91 10 % off
Including VAT Share
  • This traditional gift box, delicately crafted and made by hand. Spread the magic and beauty of aroma with this refreshing gift pack of natural and handmade soaps, made with herbs, essential oils and fruit extracts. This collection of lusciously aromatic soaps from Vaadi Herbals is just perfect for a truly fresh, new start everyday!

    Ingredients : Tea Tree Oil (Melaleuca Alternifolia), Clove Oil (Eugenia Caryophyllus), Pure Tulsi Extract (Holy Basil), Coconut Oil Derivative ( Cocos Nucifera Oil), Crushed Almond (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis), Crushed Walnut Seed Powder (Juglans Regia), Almond Oil (Prunus Dulcis), Organic Honey (Mel Extract),  Coconut Oil Derivative (Cocos Nucifera), English Rose Extract ( Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract), Sandal Extract (Santalum Album), Turmeric Extract (Curcuma Longa),  Dry Neem Leaves (Azadirachta Indica), Neem Essential Oil ( Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract), Steam Distilled Extract of Peach (Prunus persica), Pure Almond Oil (Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis),Steam Distilled Khus Extract (Vetiveria Zizanoides), Pure Olive Oil (Olea Europaea)

  • What comprises of proper skin nourishment?
    Glowing or radiant skin is a sign of healthy skin. The health of the skin is further dependent on proper nourishment; which includes proper cleansing, along with hydration and nutrient supply. Milder soaps cannot properly cleanse the skin. And harsher ones do rid the skin of impurities; but also steal away its moisture. But, neither cleansing nor moisturizing can be ignored. This is because proper cleansing betters the nutrient supply to the cells, while keeping skin free of infections and acne. Adequate nutrient supply helps skin repair faster, and stay healthier. As for hydration, it strengthens the cells, maintains skins elasticity, delays wrinkling. And a well hydrated skin is less prone to damage from external factors. Natural Soap v/s Chemical Soaps When we go to market to choose soap suitable for the skin, we may have an option of over thousand of variety of soaps. Fragrances play a very important role. No one prefers a soap with an unpleasant odor. But the chemical soaps available in the market at high prices falsely claim to be benefiting the skin. The chemical ingredients which are added to improve the skin prove to be a curse for the skin in long run.

    Exotic Organic Kiwi Soap (75 gms)

    This crystal clear soap is an effective formulation to truly & deeply cleanse your skin; this soap owes its efficacy to the rich Vitamin C content of Kiwis & Green Apples. They rid the skin surface as well as the pores of dirt, germs & excess oil; while keeping it well moisturized & pampered!

    Alluring Neem-Tulsi Soap (75 Gms)
    A potent mixture of powerful anti-oxidants, this soap delays signs of pre-mature aging; while it also smoothes out wrinkles. Neem & Tulsi protect skin cells from age-related damage, while boosting production of collagen & elastin; maintaining the firmness & elasticity of the skin.

    Elbow-Foot-Knee Scrub (75 Gms)
    An innovative formula to give your elbows, feet & knees the extra attention they deserve. The finely ground Walnut & almond extract , together exfoliate even thick deposits of dead cells, while smoothing and lighting the areas; while Aloe Vera keeps the skin pampered.

    Lavish Almond Soap (75 Gms)
    This soap is a scientifically chosen mix of herbal ingredients, to keep your skin soft, supple & hydrated. Emollient Almond helps the skin absorb water; while humectant honey helps skin retain the hydration. The skin is well-moisturized, soothed and glowing!

    Enchanting Rose Soap (75 Gms)
    A powerful anti-pigmentation formula, this soap clears dark spots and patches off your skin, as it cleanses it. English Rose’s astringency and rich Vitamin C content help fade pigmentation marks; while Mulberry’s arbutin inhibits melanin synthesis; thus preventing pigmentation.

    Divine Sandal Soap (75 Gms)
    A time-tested combination, of Chandan, Kesar & Haldi; this soap is your route to a fair & flawless complexion. The three herbs work synergistically to lighten the complexion, and effectively fade away sun-tan and blemishes; granting you a fair, smooth & even skin tone. 


    Neem Patti Soap (75 Gms)
    This unique premium herbal soap is prepared with pure Neem Leaves. This formulation gently, yet effectively detoxifies even the deeper layers of your skin. Its anti-bacterial nature kills all the germs and bacteria making your skin young and healthy!


    Perky Peach Soap (75 Gms)
    A unique combination of natural essentials, this soap makes your skin luminous from within. It boosts blood circulation & cellular renewal, while keeping skin well hydrated. Thus it promotes newer & healthier cells; granting your skin a natural radiance!

    Khus Soap (75 Gms)
    The cicatrisant activity of the Indian Khus grants this soap amazing rejuvenating property. It promotes the re-growth of skin cells; which helps in removal of dead cells, fading of marks as well as in bringing newer, softer, younger skin to the surface!

    Heavenly Lavender Soap (75 Gms)
    A refreshing and skin re-vitalizing complex of Lavender & Rosemary, this soap breathes new life into your skin. Together they boost the blood circulation; relieving congestion & puffiness. They also moisturize the skin and promote cellular regeneration.

    Lemon & Basil Soap (75 Gms)
    This vitamin-rich soap detoxifies, tones and brightens up your skin, while cleansing it. It rids the skin surface as well as pores of dirt, grime, excess oil and germs. It thus keeps your skin clean, while moisturizing and nourishing it.

    Lemongrass Scrub Soap (75 Gms)

    A specially formulated soap to truly cleanse, detoxify and polish your skin. Anti-bacterial Lemongrass paired with activated Charcoal, draw impurities out of the skin; leaving it clean & healthy within. On the outside, the dead cells are scrubbed off; smoothing & adding glow!

  • Take Soap And Lather In The Hands. Apply The Lather To The Entire Body, Gently Massage And Enjoy The Pure Delight Of Our Herbal

Share
Assorted Pack of 12 Handmade Soaps with Royal Elephant Git Box (12 x 75 gms/ 2.7 oz)
AED 101 AED 91 10 % off
Including VAT Share

Assorted Pack of 12 Handmade Soaps with Royal Elephant Git Box (12 x 75 gms/ 2.7 oz)

Assorted Pack of 12 Handmade Soaps with Royal Elephant Git Box (12 x 75 gms/ 2.7 oz)
Added to cart Assorted Pack of 12 Handmade Soaps with Royal Elephant Git Box (12 x 75 gms/ 2.7 oz)
View product details